GOODFACE FILMS presents A MATTHEW BONIFACIO SHORT FILM

Fortune house

2014 New Haven International Film Festival

  • Fri., March 28
    6:30 PM
    Gateway CC

2014 Friar’s Club Comedy Film Festival

  • *Sat, April 5
    12:00 PM
    Dolby Screening Room

2014 Florida Film Festival

  • Sat, April 5
    7:00 PM
    Regal Winter Park Village B
  • *Wed, April 9
    4:30 PM
    Regal Winter Park Village B

2014 Rincón International Film Festival

  • Tues, April 8
    6 PM
    Tamboo Beside the Pointe

2014 Sarasota Film Festival

  • *Wed, April 9
    12:30 PM
    Regal Hollywood 20, Theater 9

2014 Athens (Ohio) International Film + Video Festival

  • Wed, April 16
    9:15 PM
    The Athena Cinema

2013 Heartland Film Festival

  • Sun, Oct 20
    4:45 PM
    AMC Castleton Square 8
  • Mon, Oct 21
    2:15 PM
    AMC Traders Point Theater 7
  • Thu, Oct 24
    5:30 PM
    Wheeler Arts Community Theatre
  • *Fri, Oct 25
    9:15 PM
    AMC Castleton Square 8

2013 Williamstown Film Festival

  • *Saturday, Nov. 2
    2:30 PM
    Images Cinema

2013 Underexposed Film Festival YC

  • *Thursday, Nov. 14
    7:00 PM
    Community Performance Center in Rock Hill
*Filmmakers will be in attendance